Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Σανούρ, Μπαλί, Ινδονησία (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Πισίνα Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Καφετέρια Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εστιατόριο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Πισίνα Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Σπα
Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Σπα Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εστιατόριο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Σπα Ari Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Σανούρ Αριθμός δωματίων: 52

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,7

από 259 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,2
Τοποθεσία
7,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,9
Όλες οι κριτικές (259)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Karthik D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες India, 5 Απριλίου 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Travis S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 24 Μαρτίου 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 20 Μαρτίου 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 12 Μαρτίου 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Ζευγάρια Australia, 11 Μαρτίου 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Hungary, 10 Μαρτίου 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Ζευγάρια Australia, 5 Μαρτίου 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. Ζευγάρια Australia, 22 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 18 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Ebbe J. Ζευγάρια Denmark, 15 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Ari Putri Hotel ΜπαλίAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΠισίναAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΚαφετέριαAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΠισίναAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΣπαAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΣπαAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΣπαAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΓυμναστήριοAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΠισίναAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - ΣπαAri Putri Hotel Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3B01