Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Κάτα, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83100 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Παροχές Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Γυμναστήριο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Κάτα Αριθμός δωματίων: 143
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,7

από 1763 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,6
Τοποθεσία
8,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,1
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,2
Όλες οι κριτικές (1763)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Ariana O. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 22 Μαρτίου 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 20 Μαρτίου 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 17 Μαρτίου 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 16 Μαρτίου 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9,3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. Ζευγάρια France, 14 Μαρτίου 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Raghuvir S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 13 Μαρτίου 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great

Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
8,3
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.
Carol Y. Ζευγάρια Australia, 28 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
It will be better if include breakfast.

Nice staff, Big room, Good location.
9,3
Happy.
Hoong C. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 27 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Excellent hotel and service

Great service, clean rooms and decent facilities
9,7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Avista. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. In fact, they look better than the pictures! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Moreover we were given a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday on the first day which I felt was a very thoughtful act. Thanks avista for the great stay. I recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to spend their holiday at kata beach. Definitely worth every penny
Yuying S. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά China, 21 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
too expensive for Chinese New Year

spacious rooms, nice environment and helpful staff
6,7
If it was not for the extreme high price at Chinese New Year, this could be a good hotel that locates next to Kata beach with specious room. However, when it charges sucha a high price, it seems not the best deal. Two clear issues - 1, the sharp slope that you have to walk up the hill everyday. it is very inconvenient for my old parents. 2, maybe there're too many rooms to clean? The staff either forgot the tissues, or to clear the bed...
Darren D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 16 Ιανουαρίου 2015
10 out of 10

The pool, the room and the staff
9,3
Perfection. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Phuket.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach ΠουκέτAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΣπαAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Πουκέτ - Γυμναστήριο


AS-AGWEB-3C01