Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Καλανγκουτέ, Βόρεια Γκόα, Ινδία 403516 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Γυμναστήριο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Υποδοχή Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα
Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Υποδοχή Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Καλανγκουτέ Αριθμός δωματίων: 49
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
7,6
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (118)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Rajendra D. Ζευγάρια India, 2 Αυγούστου 2015
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Shilpa A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 1 Ιουλίου 2015
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Kriti S. Ζευγάρια Nepal, 12 Μαρτίου 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Shah R. Ζευγάρια Bangladesh, 18 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Dominic F. Ζευγάρια India, 29 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Jaffar A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Oman, 7 Ιουνίου 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Arun P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 4 Μαΐου 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Diana R. Ζευγάρια British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 Μαρτίου 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Bhavin C. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 2 Μαρτίου 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Mahesh M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 1 Μαρτίου 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια ΓκόαAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΓυμναστήριοAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΥποδοχήAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΥποδοχήAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναAzzure By Spree Hotel Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B06