Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83150 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Πισίνα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Πισίνα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Θέα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Πισίνα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Γυμναστήριο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σπα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Σουίτα
Περιοχή Πάτονγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 123
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,2

από 277 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
8,1
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (277)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Mei L. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 26 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 24 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Ζευγάρια Jordan, 28 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Ζευγάρια Mauritius, 26 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 24 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. Ζευγάρια Australia, 11 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Ζευγάρια Mexico, 7 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 7 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 26 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 24 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ΠουκέτB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΠισίναB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΠισίναB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΘέαB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΠισίναB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣπαB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - ΣουίταB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Πουκέτ - Πισίνα


AS-AGWEB-3B03