Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Μπογκμαλο, Νότια Γκόα, Ινδία (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Σουίτα Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Πισίνα Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Πισίνα Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώρος Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώρος Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Περιοχή Μπογκμαλο Αριθμός δωματίων: 32
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,9

από 49 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
6,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (49)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Vipul S. Ζευγάρια India, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Ζευγάρια India, 10 Μαΐου 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Poland, 27 Μαρτίου 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Ζευγάρια India, 16 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Ζευγάρια India, 24 Δεκεμβρίου 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά India, 3 Νοεμβρίου 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 20 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Γκρουπ Hungary, 5 Μαΐου 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 1 Απριλίου 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United Kingdom, 17 Φεβρουαρίου 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια ΓκόαBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΣουίταBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΠισίναBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - ΠισίναBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώροςBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώροςBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Νότια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώρος


AS-AGWEB-3B03