Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Δρόμος Κολον, Πόλη Τσεμπού, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Καταστήματα Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Γυμναστήριο Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Γυμναστήριο Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή
Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εστιατόριο Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Καταστήματα Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώρος Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Υποδοχή Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Περιοχή Δρόμος Κολον Αριθμός δωματίων: 114
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,2
Τοποθεσία
7,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,4
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (143)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Lorna D. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 25 Απριλίου 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.

Located in downtown area
4,3
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
William C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 13 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Alfredo S. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 19 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ryan M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 30 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Donald P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
William P. Ζευγάρια Australia, 21 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sylen T. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 18 Νοεμβρίου 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
William P. Ζευγάρια Australia, 14 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ernesita M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 3 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Paula F. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 15 Μαΐου 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Cebu Business Hotel Πόλη ΤσεμπούCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΚαταστήματαCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΓυμναστήριοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΓυμναστήριοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΕστιατόριοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΚαταστήματαCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Περιβάλλων χώροςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu Business Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Δωμάτιο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B01