Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park Πάρκο Τεχνολογίας, Πόλη Τσεμπού, Φιλιππίνες 6000

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 693 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
9,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (693)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Timothy W. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 21 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Pearl P. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 18 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Gary M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 17 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ambrocio K. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Alan K. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sharon G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 29 Νοεμβρίου 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ysabel G. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Debra C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 21 Νοεμβρίου 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Fook M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Singapore, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Marion C. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Lenjoying the location

Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
9,3
Over all satisfaction
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη ΤσεμπούCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΜπάνιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΕστιατόριοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΠαροχέςCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΕστιατόριοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΕστιατόριοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΕστιατόριοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΠισίναCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΘέαCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΔωμάτιοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΥποδοχήCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - ΓυμναστήριοCebu City Marriott Hotel Πόλη Τσεμπού - Εστιατόριο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A03