Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Περιοχή Μπαμπάκ - Νήσος Σαμάλ, Davao, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Παραλία Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Παραλία Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Δωμάτιο Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Δωμάτιο Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Παραλία Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Παραλία Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Πισίνα Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Δωμάτιο Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Δωμάτιο Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Δωμάτιο Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Περιοχή Περιοχή Μπαμπάκ - Νήσος Σαμάλ Αριθμός δωματίων: 7

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,1

από 65 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (65)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Ivy E. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 21 Ιουνίου 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Nicholas F. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 21 Ιουνίου 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Daisy V. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 9 Ιουνίου 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Todd F. Γκρουπ United States of America, 3 Ιουνίου 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Anna K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 23 Μαΐου 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Princess M. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 24 Απριλίου 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Angeleen A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 19 Απριλίου 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Nilda G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 31 Μαρτίου 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Kadelle P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Kadelle P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
Great Place

1.) Not crowded 2.) Scenery 3.) Ambiance
8,3

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΠαραλίαChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΠαραλίαChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΠαραλίαChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΠαραλίαChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΠισίναChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ΔωμάτιοChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3C06