Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Νήσος Μακτάν, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Είσοδος Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Πισίνα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Πισίνα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Κήπος Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Παραλία Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Σπα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Σπα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες
Περιοχή Νήσος Μακτάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 156

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,5

από 1150 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,3
Τοποθεσία
6,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,8
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (1150)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Samuel K. Ζευγάρια Slovakia, 14 Απριλίου 2015
Nice hotel, nice people but little overpriced

Location, people
8,7
Craig H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 11 Απριλίου 2015
Excellent

Location on the beach, Great food , Great Staff
9,7
Excellent, Great location on the beach, the staff was great. Everything was there I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want too.I Shall Return! :)
Jocelyn D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 11 Απριλίου 2015
Perfect family getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
8
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Kwang C. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 4 Απριλίου 2015
Great view

great view, good security, quiet location
7,3
If you are looking for a resort that is away from the city, this is the place. there is no WIFI access in the resort room.
Jonathan A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 4 Απριλίου 2015
Costabella getaway

Clean room, comfy bed and nice comfort room
7,7
Nice place would recommend this to others
Jamie S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 4 Απριλίου 2015
great!

friendly, eager staff. great scuba staff. great balcony by the pool, live music nightly
9,7
Wonderful!
Kwang C. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 3 Απριλίου 2015
Private location

private location, great security, good view
7,3
Pro - This resort is located at a private area, away from the city. Whenever you come in and out of the resort, there will be security to check that you are a guest of the hotel (great security). The room is spacious with big bed and nice view from the balcony. Con - As it is located away from the city, there is no shop that sell tibits and drink, but the room service is 24 hours. The WIFI is only strong at the lobby and restaurant area, there is no WIFI in the room.
Michael K. Ζευγάρια Australia, 21 Μαρτίου 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Archana K. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 19 Μαρτίου 2015
Relaxing vacation

The view, the service given by staff, the location
8
Wonderful! It has been a relaxing retreat for my sister and I ! Well done Costabella :)
Min T. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Myanmar, 15 Μαρτίου 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4,3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕίσοδοςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΚήποςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠαραλίαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΣπαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΣπαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτό


AS-AGWEB-3B06