Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Νήσος Μακτάν, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Περιβάλλων χώρος Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Παραλία Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Σπα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Πισίνα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Είσοδος Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Πισίνα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Πισίνα Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες
Τοποθεσία: Νήσος Μακτάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 156

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,5

από 944 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,2
Τοποθεσία
6,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (944)
Lucia B. Ζευγάρια Canada, 7 Απριλίου 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 30 Μαρτίου 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Ζευγάρια Russia, 28 Μαρτίου 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United Kingdom, 25 Μαρτίου 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 21 Μαρτίου 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 20 Μαρτίου 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 15 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Antonino B. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Italy, 12 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.
Teodulo F. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 12 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Leonor P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Portugal, 9 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted

Its near the beach, friendly staff
4,7
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Περιβάλλων χώροςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠαραλίαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΣπαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΕίσοδοςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠισίναCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΚήποςCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΠαραλίαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΣπαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΣπαCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A05