Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Νταμάι/Σάντουμπονγκ, Κούσινγκ, Μαλαισία 93762 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Δωμάτιο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Δωμάτιο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Δωμάτιο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Πισίνα Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εστιατόριο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Σπα Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Παραλία Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Δωμάτιο Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Θέα Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Θέα Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Damai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Πισίνα
Περιοχή Νταμάι/Σάντουμπονγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 207

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο

6,7

από 872 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,4
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,8
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (872)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Lee Y. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 16 Μαΐου 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 15 Μαΐου 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 14 Μαΐου 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 10 Μαΐου 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 4 Μαΐου 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 4 Μαΐου 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 3 Μαΐου 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 3 Μαΐου 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 3 Μαΐου 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2,3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Rohaida R. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 3 Μαΐου 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions

view..beach..mountain
5,7
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa ΚούσινγκDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΔωμάτιοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΔωμάτιοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΔωμάτιοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠισίναDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΕστιατόριοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΣπαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠαραλίαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Περιβάλλων χώροςDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΔωμάτιοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΘέαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΘέαDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Περιβάλλων χώροςDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠισίναDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΕίσοδοςDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΠισίναDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - ΔωμάτιοDamai Puri Resort & Spa Κούσινγκ - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A05