Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Μακάο (Πόλη), Μακάο (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Υποδοχή Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εστιατόριο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εστιατόριο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Εστιατόριο Emperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Μακάο (Πόλη) Αριθμός δωματίων: 390
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,3

από 9414 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,5
Τοποθεσία
8,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,3
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (9414)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Pearlie M. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Ken Y. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά China, 8 Αυγούστου 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 8 Αυγούστου 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Singapore, 7 Αυγούστου 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 6 Αυγούστου 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Hong Kong, 5 Αυγούστου 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.
Ming K. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 5 Αυγούστου 2014
Nice Clean Good

Near Famous Casino
7
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino
Hau K. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Hong Kong, 5 Αυγούστου 2014
A comfortable hotel

Clean & tidy, convenience, reasonable price
7,7
Dooho K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες South Korea, 2 Αυγούστου 2014
loose response, but not bad condition.

clean room, calm, easy to move other place
7
not high class hotel but not bad. clean room and reasonable price and easy to move other place. Many local restaurants around there, It was most attractive that i expected. Who want Playing casino games can enjoy at near Lisboa casino or Wing casino. Here around many Small shop and mini super. easy buy something you want.
Nelly T. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 1 Αυγούστου 2014
big room, good staf

near city, nice room, good facility
7,7
Recommend from agoda, from fren, low price

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Emperor Hotel ΜακάοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΥποδοχήEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοEmperor Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3B04