Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Γουάντσαι, Χονγκ Κονγκ

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,5

από 3098 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,4
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (3098)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Hei M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Hong Kong, 9 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
Ok

Breakfast
6,7
Ok
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Thiam S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Singapore, 5 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
A Good Value Hotel Stay for Business and Leisure

Efficient check in/out, Free Upgrade for 1st time stay, Handy Smartphone use
7,7
Everything is in order and efficient except that the handy smartphone is not charged (0% Battery life)
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hsiting S. Ζευγάρια Taiwan, 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Feng L. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις China, 28 Ιανουαρίου 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8,7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Willis T. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 23 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8,7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Lilac P. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Hong Kong, 16 Ιανουαρίου 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4,7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ting F. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 16 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Nick H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 10 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Gualberto B. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 9 Ιανουαρίου 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Erdenetsogt J. Ζευγάρια Mongolia, 8 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4,7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ ΚονγκEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕίσοδοςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕίσοδοςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B01