Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Περιφέρεια Χοάν Κιέμ - Παλιά Συνοικία, Hanoi, Βιετνάμ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπάνιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Παροχές Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Είσοδος Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπουφές Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπουφές Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπάνιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπάνιο Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Υποδοχή Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Περιοχή Περιφέρεια Χοάν Κιέμ - Παλιά Συνοικία Αριθμός δωματίων: 20
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Εξαιρετικό

9,2

από 427 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
9,2
Τοποθεσία
9,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,9
Όλες οι κριτικές (427)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Stella S. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 23 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 18 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 15 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Ζευγάρια Canada, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Γκρουπ Singapore, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 4 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Canada, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Phyllis C. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Vivian C. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Amazing Experience!

staff, room, location
9,3
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπάνιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΠαροχέςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕίσοδοςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπουφέςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπουφέςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπάνιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπάνιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΥποδοχήEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπουφέςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπουφέςEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΜπάνιοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΚαταστήματαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ΣπαEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Σπα


AS-AGWEB-3C03