Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Μίτε, Βερολίνο, Γερμανία 10117 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Είσοδος Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Δωμάτιο Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Σουίτα Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Πισίνα Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Πισίνα Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Υποδοχή Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εστιατόριο Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εστιατόριο Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπάνιο Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Δωμάτιο Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Υποδοχή Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Eurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Μίτε Αριθμός δωματίων: 221
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,6

από 86 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,5
Τοποθεσία
9,3
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (86)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Susanne G. Ζευγάρια Australia, 4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Brunei Darussalam, 25 Ιουλίου 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 20 Ιουλίου 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 13 Απριλίου 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Singapore, 8 Μαρτίου 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Ζευγάρια Netherlands, 2 Μαρτίου 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Germany, 10 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Ζευγάρια South Korea, 28 Ιανουαρίου 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Italy, 15 Ιανουαρίου 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 10 Ιανουαρίου 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Eurostars Berlin ΒερολίνοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΕίσοδοςEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΔωμάτιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΣουίταEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Περιβάλλων χώροςEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΠισίναEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΠισίναEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΥποδοχήEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΕστιατόριοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΕστιατόριοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΜπάνιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΔωμάτιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΥποδοχήEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΔωμάτιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΔωμάτιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΜπάνιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΜπάνιοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΠισίναEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΠισίναEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΠισίναEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - ΓυμναστήριοEurostars Berlin Βερολίνο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3A08