Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Νήσος Μακτάν, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6015 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εστιατόριο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Μπάνιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Υποδοχή Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Θέα Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εστιατόριο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Τοποθεσία: Νήσος Μακτάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 54
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο

6,9

από 1117 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
5,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (1117)
Rich W. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 12 Απριλίου 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 5 Απριλίου 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 27 Μαρτίου 2014
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
Emmanuel G. Ζευγάρια Canada, 24 Μαρτίου 2014
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 24 Μαρτίου 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
George S. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 24 Μαρτίου 2014
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Richard J. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 22 Μαρτίου 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Canada, 21 Μαρτίου 2014
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. Ζευγάρια Australia, 20 Μαρτίου 2014
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit
Amber L. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 18 Μαρτίου 2014
Pleasantly convenient

Ease of journey from the airport, friendly staff, decent but basic bathroom.
6,7
I was pleased to find the room clean and tidy, though basic. There was no hand soap provided in the bathroom, only 'bath foam'. The blinds didn't fit the window properly and the aircon was a little noisy. Other than these minor complaints, I have only praise for the friendly, attentive and helpful staff. As a lone female traveller, I was comforted by the secure-feel and welcoming staff. I only stayed the hotel for a brief 9-hour stop-off from an early flight, but breakfast was pleasant and well-priced and again; the hotel staff were very helpful when discussing and arranging my onward travel from the city.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΜπάνιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΥποδοχήExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΘέαExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΚαφετέριαExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΘέαExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΥποδοχήExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕίσοδοςExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΚαφετέριαExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΚαφετέριαExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΥποδοχήExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΜπουφέςExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕίσοδοςExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΥποδοχήExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3B02