Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Πανατζί, Βόρεια Γκόα, Ινδία 403001 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Δωμάτιο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εστιατόριο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Καφετέρια Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Πισίνα Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Θέα Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Γυμναστήριο Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Σπα Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Λέσχη παιδιών Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Λέσχη παιδιών Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Κήπος Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώρος Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Υποδοχή Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Πανατζί Αριθμός δωματίων: 180

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 69 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,8
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (69)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Milind C. Ζευγάρια India, 27 Ιουλίου 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rakesh M. Ζευγάρια India, 11 Ιουνίου 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Josephine S. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 23 Απριλίου 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Roger S. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 22 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Mohammad F. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Bangladesh, 6 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Keith R. Ζευγάρια India, 28 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Linda L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Linda L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Laura T. Ζευγάρια Switzerland, 20 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Kiran P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 30 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια ΓκόαGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΚαφετέριαGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΘέαGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΓυμναστήριοGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΣπαGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Λέσχη παιδιώνGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Λέσχη παιδιώνGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΚήποςGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Περιβάλλων χώροςGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - ΥποδοχήGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3C06