Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Κέντρο Πόλης Κουτσίνγκ, Κούσινγκ, Μαλαισία 93100 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Executive σαλόνι Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Φαγητό και ποτό Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Executive σαλόνι Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εστιατόριο Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Παροχές Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Πισίνα Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Γυμναστήριο Grand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Κέντρο Πόλης Κουτσίνγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 288
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

8,0

από 1113 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,7
Τοποθεσία
8,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (1113)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Anizan A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Ooi X. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 15 Αυγούστου 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Juan H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 15 Αυγούστου 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 15 Αυγούστου 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ramesh B. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 10 Αυγούστου 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 6 Αυγούστου 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Indonesia, 6 Αυγούστου 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Eddy S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 3 Αυγούστου 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Claudia Y. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 30 Ιουλίου 2014
Location

Location Quiet Breakfast
8,7
Nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Patricia K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Indonesia, 29 Ιουλίου 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7,3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Grand Margherita Hotel ΚούσινγκGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Executive σαλόνιGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Φαγητό και ποτόGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Executive σαλόνιGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - ΕστιατόριοGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - ΠαροχέςGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - ΠισίναGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - ΓυμναστήριοGrand Margherita Hotel Κούσινγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3A05