Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Όρτσαρντ, Σιγκαπούρη 238857 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Θέα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Πισίνα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Executive σαλόνι Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Executive σαλόνι Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα
Grand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα
Περιοχή Όρτσαρντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 308
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,2

από 5314 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,4
Τοποθεσία
9,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,1
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (5314)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Teresa B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 19 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Indonesia, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 17 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Ζευγάρια Indonesia, 17 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Afif A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Indonesia, 16 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 16 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Indonesia, 15 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Indonesia, 14 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Indonesia, 14 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Grand Park Orchard ΣιγκαπούρηGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΘέαGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΠισίναGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Executive σαλόνιGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Executive σαλόνιGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΣουίταGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΣουίταGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΣουίταGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΣουίταGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - ΣουίταGrand Park Orchard Σιγκαπούρη - Σουίτα


AS-AGWEB-3A03