Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Πόλη Σέμπου, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπάνιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων
Περιοχή Πόλη Σέμπου Αριθμός δωματίων: 90
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 1107 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,6
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (1107)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Garry B. Ζευγάρια New Zealand, 23 Οκτωβρίου 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Denmark, 12 Οκτωβρίου 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 2 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 2 Οκτωβρίου 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 29 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις New Zealand, 28 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΜπάνιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροHarolds Hotel Cebu - Γυμναστήριο


AS-AGWEB-3A07