Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Πόλη Σέμπου, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Δωμάτιο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εστιατόριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Harolds Hotel Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Γυμναστήριο Harolds Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Πόλη Σέμπου Αριθμός δωματίων: 90
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 1224 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,6
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (1224)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Belle R. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 26 Μαΐου 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7,3
Room is well kept.
John B. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 9 Μαΐου 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 4 Μαΐου 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 3 Μαΐου 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Finland, 27 Απριλίου 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 22 Απριλίου 2015
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 20 Απριλίου 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 20 Απριλίου 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Ζευγάρια Switzerland, 19 Απριλίου 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10
Kuet K. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 12 Απριλίου 2015
satisfied

clean, and design
7,7
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΔωμάτιοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΕστιατόριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHarolds Hotel Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροHarolds Hotel Cebu - ΓυμναστήριοHarolds Hotel Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3B04