Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Περιοχή Αεροδρομίου Πασάι, Μανίλα, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Υποδοχή Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Μπουφές Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εστιατόριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Πισίνα Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνι Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Θέα Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εστιατόριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Δωμάτιο
Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Δωμάτιο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Σουίτα Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Σουίτα Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνι Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνι Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εστιατόριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εστιατόριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εστιατόριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Πισίνα Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Γυμναστήριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Γυμναστήριο Heritage Hotel Μανίλα - Γυμναστήριο
Περιοχή Περιοχή Αεροδρομίου Πασάι Αριθμός δωματίων: 450

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,5

από 5331 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,2
Τοποθεσία
8,1
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (5331)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Hussain M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 19 Αυγούστου 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United Kingdom, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις India, 16 Αυγούστου 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Ζευγάρια New Zealand, 15 Αυγούστου 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Italy, 15 Αυγούστου 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Gianni Z. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Italy, 14 Αυγούστου 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις India, 14 Αυγούστου 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Marlon F. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 11 Αυγούστου 2014
Good.

Food. Location.
9,3
It was good.
Marlon F. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 10 Αυγούστου 2014
Good.

Food, location and the staff!
8,7
Overall, it was good.
Marlon F. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 10 Αυγούστου 2014
Almost perfect!

Food. Location. Staff.
8,7
Almost perfect except for the old facilities of the hotel.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Heritage Hotel ΜανίλαHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΥποδοχήHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΜπουφέςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΠισίναHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνιHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΘέαHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΣουίταHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΣουίταHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνιHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνιHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΠισίναHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΓυμναστήριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΓυμναστήριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΓυμναστήριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Περιβάλλων χώροςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Περιβάλλων χώροςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΕστιατόριοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Γήπεδο γκολφHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Executive σαλόνιHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΔωμάτιοHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΥποδοχήHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΣουίταHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - ΣουίταHeritage Hotel Μανίλα - Σουίτα


AS-AGWEB-3C05