Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Τσιμ Σα Τσούι, Χονγκ Κονγκ

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,9

από 2684 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,6
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (2684)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Susan T. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 25 Απριλίου 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Vuong T. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Australia, 24 Απριλίου 2016
Highly recommended
5,7
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Michael S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 18 Απριλίου 2016
Awesome Hotel - A Great Alternative to the High-En
6,7
I've spent a lot of time in Hong Kong and would put Hotel Icon up against some of the best properties in the city, including The Intercontinental, Shangri-La and Royal Garden. Spacious and modern rooms, great restaurants, excellent service and a free mini-bar make this hotel a fantastic choice for those seeking an alternative to the big chains.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Yee M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Hong Kong, 17 Απριλίου 2016
Good experience
6,7
Will stay again
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Phua B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 13 Απριλίου 2016
good sized room
4,7
Room is reasonably spacious for Hong Kong's standard with great view of the Habour. Service staff are wonderful and free shuttle is a plus. I guess if without this free shuttle to the mtr and Habour city I would rate it a 8 at the max. ☺ -Wonderful service staff -Great tasting in room service food -Free mini bar -Free shuttle every 20 min to mtr and Harbour City -lovely deep bathtub -good room and toilet size -free handy phone which provides mobile internet service and free local and international calls. 😕 -nothing interesting around the hotel -didn't have good sleep at all. None of the 3 types of pillow works for me. -doesn't have any toiletries for kids
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sheila V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 6 Απριλίου 2016
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sheila V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 6 Απριλίου 2016
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sheila V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 6 Απριλίου 2016
Great service! Excellent location
6,7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Weiting C. Ζευγάρια Taiwan, 5 Απριλίου 2016
Icon I come!
6
Nice, beautiful, romantic, clean!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Thomas H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Germany, 1 Απριλίου 2016
HongKong hotels cant compare with real 5 stars
5,3
All OK for HK but I expect more from 5 stars.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Hotel Icon Χονγκ ΚονγκHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπουφέςHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπουφέςHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΥποδοχήHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοHotel Icon Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A05