Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Κλαρκ Κε / Ρίβερσαιντ, Σιγκαπούρη 169879 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εστιατόριο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εστιατόριο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Φαγητό και ποτό Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Είσοδος
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Δωμάτιο Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Μπάνιο
Περιοχή Κλαρκ Κε / Ρίβερσαιντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 140
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,4

από 2191 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,5
Τοποθεσία
6,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,1
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (2191)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Chin W. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 16 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Kok S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Khengloon O. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Hisao C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Taiwan, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4,3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Rahim M. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
8

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill ΣιγκαπούρηHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΕστιατόριοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΕστιατόριοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Φαγητό και ποτόHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΕίσοδοςHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - ΔωμάτιοHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Σιγκαπούρη - Μπάνιο


AS-AGWEB-3B07