Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Κεντρικό Χονγκ Κονγκ / Περιοχή Σιεούνγκ Γουάν, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Καφετέρια Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Υποδοχή Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι
Περιοχή Κεντρικό Χονγκ Κονγκ / Περιοχή Σιεούνγκ Γουάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 550
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

8,0

από 5542 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,2
Τοποθεσία
7,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (5542)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Luis M. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 19 Οκτωβρίου 2014
friendly

friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
7,7
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
San M. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7,7
Good, a pleasant stay
Elizabeth C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Indonesia, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Comfort stay

Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
8,7
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Lei D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Justin S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Canada, 8 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Zoe G. Γκρουπ United Kingdom, 8 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Robert G. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΚαφετέριαIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΥποδοχήIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι


AS-AGWEB-3C02