arrow-up-icon Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσής σας για να δείτε τους πόντους
Πίσω σε πληροφ. ξενοδοχείου

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 666 κριτικές
  • Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου: 7,8
  • Παροχές 8,3
  • Τοποθεσία 8,3
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,2
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,5
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής: 8,7
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,2

8 Nicole G.
United States of America
12 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.

7,7 Ian G.
United Kingdom
10 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.

7,7 Sean S.
Singapore
15 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city

8,7 Ian H.
Australia
11 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room

5,3 Tracia C.
Singapore
04 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.

8 Darran N.
Ireland
29 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.

9,3 Jason F.
Ireland
07 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location

9,3 BERNADETT V.
Hungary
16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!

8,3 David S.
United Kingdom
11 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai
The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.

10 EVERT N.
Australia
10 Νοεμβρίου 2014
funny farm
fine jeff tartate
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend