Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Ολντ Σίτυ, Chiang Mai, Ταϊλάνδη 50200 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Δωμάτιο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Δωμάτιο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Δωμάτιο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Δωμάτιο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Μπάνιο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εστιατόριο Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Υδρομασάζ Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Υδρομασάζ Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Υδρομασάζ Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Υδρομασάζ Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Ολντ Σίτυ Αριθμός δωματίων: 18
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,1

από 525 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,7
Τοποθεσία
8,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,2
Όλες οι κριτικές (525)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Sean S. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 8 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Ζευγάρια Ireland, 28 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Hungary, 13 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 10 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Ζευγάρια Australia, 8 Νοεμβρίου 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Ζευγάρια Israel, 8 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 24 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Hong Kong, 8 Οκτωβρίου 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΔωμάτιοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΔωμάτιοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΔωμάτιοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΔωμάτιοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΜπάνιοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΕστιατόριοJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΥδρομασάζJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΥδρομασάζJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΥδρομασάζJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ΥδρομασάζJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3A07