Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83150 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα
Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Βίλα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Θέα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα Kalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Πάτονγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 190
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
7,5
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (1864)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Reza B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United States of America, 29 Ιουνίου 2015
Perfectly beautiful and clean

Clean rooms, design, pool
9,7
We really enjoyed our time !
Gordon B. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 24 Ιουνίου 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 20 Ιουνίου 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Ζευγάρια Australia, 13 Ιουνίου 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 11 Ιουνίου 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 10 Ιουνίου 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 10 Ιουνίου 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Lebanon, 5 Ιουνίου 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 4 Ιουνίου 2015
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8,7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)
Jonathan L. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 1 Ιουνίου 2015
disappointing
5
View is amazing, Rooms are nice, yet overpriced , dirty linen, not so clean room, very slow service...when comes to the staff what can i say the elevator doesn't go to the top floor. not a 5 start by any means, more like a 3 star hotel.if it was half the price i would say great, but simply not.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Kalima Resort & Spa ΠουκέτKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΘέαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΒίλαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΚαταστήματαKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKalima Resort & Spa Πουκέτ - Κατόψεις


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B03