Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Κάτα, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83100 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Κήπος Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Κήπος Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Κήπος Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιών Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Παροχές Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Παιδική χαρά Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Καταστήματα Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Παραλία
Περιοχή Κάτα Αριθμός δωματίων: 480

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,3

από 1180 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (1180)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Tan H. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 25 Ιουλίου 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9,3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 18 Ιουνίου 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Γκρουπ Australia, 12 Ιουνίου 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Γκρουπ Switzerland, 1 Ιουνίου 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Γκρουπ United Kingdom, 1 Ιουνίου 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Γκρουπ Australia, 29 Μαΐου 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Γκρουπ France, 25 Μαΐου 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Γκρουπ New Zealand, 17 Μαΐου 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Γκρουπ Australia, 13 Μαΐου 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. Ζευγάρια Thailand, 8 Μαΐου 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort ΠουκέτKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΚήποςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΚήποςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΚήποςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιώνKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Παιδική χαράKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΚαταστήματαKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο


AS-AGWEB-3C07