Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Ιορδανία 77110 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Δωμάτιο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εστιατόριο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπουφές Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εστιατόριο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εστιατόριο Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εστιατόριο
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive σαλόνι Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Υποδοχή Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Περιοχή Aqaba Αριθμός δωματίων: 200

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,9

από 46 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,2
Τοποθεσία
9,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,3
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (46)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Izhar R. Γκρουπ Australia, 15 Ιουλίου 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Georgina H. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 20 Ιουνίου 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Adib Z. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Israel, 26 Απριλίου 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hans H. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Germany, 17 Απριλίου 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Maher A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Jordan, 26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Maher A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Jordan, 26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ira D. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United States of America, 29 Αυγούστου 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Nasser A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Jordan, 14 Ιουνίου 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Joanna V. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 3 Ιουνίου 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ayman M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Jordan, 27 Μαΐου 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
 

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΔωμάτιοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΕστιατόριοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΜπουφέςKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΕστιατόριοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΕστιατόριοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΕστιατόριοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive σαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive σαλόνιKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΥποδοχήKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΓυμναστήριοKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΣπαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΣπαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΣπαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΥδρομασάζKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠισίναKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠισίναKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠισίναKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠισίναKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠαραλίαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠαραλίαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠαροχέςKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΘέαKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ΠαροχέςKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Θέα


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B01