Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Για Μα Τέι, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο
Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο
Περιοχή Για Μα Τέι Αριθμός δωματίων: 72
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,1

από 3317 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,0
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,1
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,1
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,1
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,7
Όλες οι κριτικές (3317)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Korawit S. Ζευγάρια Thailand, 16 Μαΐου 2015
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Edmund F. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 12 Μαΐου 2015
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4,7
Stanley T. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 12 Μαΐου 2015
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7,3
Eric W. Γκρουπ Singapore, 11 Μαΐου 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 10 Μαΐου 2015
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6,7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. Γκρουπ United States of America, 10 Μαΐου 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. Ζευγάρια Australia, 2 Μαΐου 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 1 Μαΐου 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Jocelyn C. Ζευγάρια China, 27 Απριλίου 2015
OK for a stay

Staff Performance
7,7
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Carmen W. Ζευγάρια Canada, 27 Απριλίου 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο


AS-AGWEB-3B01