Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Για Μα Τέι, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο
Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο
Περιοχή Για Μα Τέι Αριθμός δωματίων: 72
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,1

από 3130 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,0
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,1
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (3130)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Sai W. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 16 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Nice location but not recommended

Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
6,3
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Joanne T. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Thailand, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 8 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Γκρουπ Singapore, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Ong C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοKings De Nathan Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο


AS-AGWEB-3C06