Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Μακάο (Πόλη), Μακάο (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Σπα Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο
Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Lisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Μακάο (Πόλη) Αριθμός δωματίων: 1000
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,2

από 6573 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,1
Τοποθεσία
9,1
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,3
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (6573)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Isabelle C. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 17 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες South Korea, 16 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Canada, 13 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Costa Rica, 13 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 12 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Brus W. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9,7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.
Ekkachai B. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Thailand, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Excellent

Good price
9,7
Luis M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 8 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Pleasant Stay...

Location, Clean, Old Style Hotel with history and great craftsmanship and architecture.
8,3
Great location, quiet, good size rooms. May not be a 5 star in my opinion 4 probably but a pleasant stay non the less.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Lisboa Hotel ΜακάοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Περιβάλλων χώροςLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΣπαLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοLisboa Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3B03