Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Λομπόκ, Bohol, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Loboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώρος Loboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώρος Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Loboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώρος Loboc River Resort Bohol - Πισίνα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Βίλα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Βίλα Loboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώρος Loboc River Resort Bohol - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Loboc River Resort Bohol - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα
Περιοχή Λομπόκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 12

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,8

από 228 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,9
Τοποθεσία
8,1
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,1
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,1
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (228)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Kaleb S. Ζευγάρια Sweden, 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
Myla M. Γκρουπ Philippines, 13 Νοεμβρίου 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Ζευγάρια Norway, 5 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Ζευγάρια Saudi Arabia, 27 Οκτωβρίου 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Ζευγάρια South Korea, 22 Αυγούστου 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Ζευγάρια Australia, 11 Αυγούστου 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 31 Ιουλίου 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9,7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 9 Ιουλίου 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 22 Ιουνίου 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Arnold V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Afghanistan, 20 Ιουνίου 2014
nice private place

newly renovated place
6
stay was ok. the view of the loboc river was great. service by attentive staff was appreciated. although there is nothing nearby the place, you can enjoy some peace and quiet for a change

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώροςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώροςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώροςLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώροςLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΠισίναLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΒίλαLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΒίλαLoboc River Resort Bohol - Περιβάλλων χώροςLoboc River Resort Bohol - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουLoboc River Resort Bohol - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταLoboc River Resort Bohol - ΔωμάτιοLoboc River Resort Bohol - Θέα


AS-AGWEB-3C05