Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Για Μα Τέι, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Είσοδος M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο
M1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Για Μα Τέι Αριθμός δωματίων: 93
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,2

από 3132 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,8
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,8
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (3132)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Aried M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 11 Απριλίου 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 9 Απριλίου 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 6 Απριλίου 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 31 Μαρτίου 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
Larue P. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 29 Μαρτίου 2015
M1 good value!

Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
8
John S. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 29 Μαρτίου 2015
good location

location and accessibility
7,3
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use
Tan S. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 24 Μαρτίου 2015
happy staying

Free hand phone with Internet. customer service are good. location are great!
8
Great staying as we had a shock that they had a "handy", free phone with Internet. Which able us to use hot spot all day. Save the cost of buying Internet there. Also it's easy access. Midnight, with the walk of less than 3min. there's still shops opening. Seafood. famous claypot rice. And street market is still open. Happening all night. It's just that the lift in the hotel is slow. TV channel are limited.
Chloe C. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 24 Μαρτίου 2015
M1 hotel is suitable for budget travellers.

friendly staff, comfortable environment & perfect location
9,3
Friendly staff.. just that some of them may looks serious but all of them are very helpful. Quiet & clean environment. Not as scary as ealier comments that I've read bout those coffin things.
Ke S. Γκρουπ Singapore, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
M1 Hotel

location
5,3
The room is very small, location is good, very ear the mtr. However, the daily cleaning is not up to standard. We still see strands of hair on the floor after the cleaning. Vanity kits nt replenished daily. It takes very long when you call to request for some stuff..
Ada G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 22 Μαρτίου 2015
Location near mtr

Friendly staff , location , free wifi
6
So far not bad

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

M1 Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕίσοδοςM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοM1 Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A03