Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Κέντρο Νταβάο, Davao, Φιλιππίνες 8000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Καφετέρια Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Γυμναστήριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Γυμναστήριο Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Σπα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Σπα
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Σπα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Σπα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Σπα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Πισίνα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Πισίνα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Πισίνα Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Παραλία Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Κέντρο Νταβάο Αριθμός δωματίων: 245
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,4

από 1737 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,1
Τοποθεσία
8,6
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (1737)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Morell B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 14 Απριλίου 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Ζευγάρια Canada, 14 Απριλίου 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 12 Απριλίου 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 11 Απριλίου 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Bernard D. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 11 Απριλίου 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Danilo Y. Γκρουπ Philippines, 8 Απριλίου 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 8 Απριλίου 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Ζευγάρια Australia, 8 Απριλίου 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 3 Απριλίου 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Lebanon, 30 Μαρτίου 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΚαφετέριαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΓυμναστήριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΓυμναστήριοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΣπαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΣπαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΣπαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΣπαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΣπαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΠισίναMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΠισίναMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΠισίναMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΠαραλίαMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive σαλόνι


AS-AGWEB-3B07