Άνω του μετρίου 5,3
αποτέλεσμα από 19 κριτικές

Έως 30% έκπτωση με τις Αποκλειστικές Προσφορές της Agoda!

Καλύτερες προσφορές για τις ημερομηνίες σας:
26 Ιουλίου 2016 - 28 Ιουλίου 2016 | 2 νύχτες
Ο χώρος Τι περιλαμβάνεται Χωρητικότητα Τιμή
ανά δωμάτιο τη νύχτα

Σχετικά με Maxima Resort

Περιγραφή

Καλοτοποθετημένο στη ρομαντικές στιγμές, παραλίες, οικογενειακή διασκέδαση περιοχή της Νταβάο Σίτυ πόλης, το Maxima Resort είναι το κατάλληλο μέρος για να χαλαρώσετε από τις πολυάσχολες μέρες σας. Από εδώ, οι επισκέπτες μπορούν να έχουν άμεση πρόσβαση σε όλα όσα η πόλη έχει να προσφέρει. Με την βολική του τοποθεσία, το ξενοδοχείο προσφέρει εύκολη πρόσβαση στους προορισμούς της πόλης που πρέπει οπωσδήποτε να δείτε.

Το Maxima Resort προσφέρει άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και όλες τις βασικές ανέσεις στους ενθουσιώδεις ταξιδιώτες. Κατά την διαμονή σας σε αυτό το υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, μπορείτε να απολαύσετε τα χώρος στάθμευσης οχημάτων, εγκαταστάσεις συνεδριάσεων / επίσημων γευμάτων, εστιατόριο, ξεναγήσεις.

Όλα τα καταλύματα διαθέτουν τις απαραίτητες ανέσεις για να εξασφαλιστεί μια ασυναγώνιστη αίσθηση απόλαυσης. Εξάλλου, το ξενοδοχείο διοργανώνει πολλά ψυχαγωγικά δρώμενα έτσι ώστε να έχετε πολλά πράγματα να κάνετε κατά τη διαμονή σας. Απολαύστε τις ασύγκριτες υπηρεσίες και μια πραγματικά περίβλεπτη διεύθυνση στο Maxima Resort.
Περισσότερα Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Χαρακτηριστικά

Internet

  • δωρεάν WiFi σε όλα τα δωμάτια

Μεταφορά

  • χώρος στάθμευσης οχημάτων

Θαλάσσια/υδάτινα σπορ

  • ιδιωτική παραλία
  • θαλάσσια αθλήματα (μηχανοκίνητα)
  • θαλάσσια αθλήματα (μη μηχανοκίνητα)

Φαγητό & ποτό

  • εστιατόριο

Κατοικίδια

  • φιλοξενία κατοικίδιων ζώων

Υπηρεσίες επισκεπτών

  • ξεναγήσεις

Παροχές εγκαταστάσεων

  • κήπος
  • χώρος καπνιζόντων

Επιχειρηματικές & οικονομικές υπηρεσίες

  • εγκαταστάσεις συνεδριάσεων / επίσημων γευμάτων
Περισσότερα Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Πολιτική

Παιδιά και επιπλέον κρεβάτια
Βρέφος 0-1 έτους/ετών Δωρεάν διαμονή αν γίνεται χρήση των υπάρχοντων κρεβατιών. Σημειώστε ότι, αν χρειάζεστε βρεφική κούνια, ενδέχεται να ισχύουν επιπλέον χρεώσεις.
Παιδιά 2-3 έτους/ετών Δωρεάν διαμονή αν γίνεται χρήση των υπάρχοντων κρεβατιών.
  • Οι επισκέπτες άνω των 3 ετών υπολογίζονται ως ενήλικες.
  • Η δυνατότητα προσθήκης επιπλέον κρεβατιών εξαρτάται από το δωμάτιο που έχετε επιλέξει. Παρακαλούμε, ελέγξτε την πολιτική του δωματίου για περισσότερες πληροφορίες.
Όταν κάνετε κράτηση για περισσότερα από 5 δωμάτια, ενδέχεται να ισχύουν διαφορετικές πολιτικές και επιπρόσθετες τιμολογήσεις.
Περισσότερα Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες

Check-in από: 9:00 AM
Check-out έως: 08:00 AM
Αριθμός δωματίων: 9
Αριθμός εστιατορίων: 1
Έτος ανέγερσης ξενοδοχείου: 2009
Η υποδοχή του ξενοδοχείου είναι ανοιχτή μέχρι τις: 00:00 AM
Τάση δωματίου: 220
Περισσότερα Εμφάνιση λιγότερων

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άνω του μετρίου



  • Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου: 5,3
  • Τοποθεσία 5,6
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 5,3
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 5,8
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής: 4,8
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 5,1

simon F.
Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
29 Ιουλίου 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Φιλιππίνες
19 Ιουνίου 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Φιλιππίνες
23 Μαΐου 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Καναδάς
14 Απριλίου 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
11 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Φιλιππίνες
23 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
22 Νοεμβρίου 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Φιλιππίνες
13 Νοεμβρίου 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Φιλιππίνες
11 Νοεμβρίου 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Φιλιππίνες
12 Οκτωβρίου 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Οι φόροι και οι προμήθειες υπηρεσιών είναι γενικά χρεώσεις αποκατάστασης που πληρώνει η Agoda στον πωλητή ή που συλλέγονται από τον πωλητή. Για περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες, δείτε τους Όρους Χρήσης της Agoda. Ο φόρος και οι προμήθειες υπηρεσιών ενδέχεται επίσης να περιλαμβάνουν προμήθειες που διατηρεί η Agoda ως αποζημίωση για την επεξεργασία της κράτησης.

Δε βρήκατε την κατάλληλη ιδιοκτησία;


;