Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Τζεμπέλ Αλί, Ντουμπάι, Ηνωμένα Αραβικά Εμιράτα (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Σουίτα Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Σουίτα Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Δωμάτιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπάνιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπάνιο
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπάνιο Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
Τοποθεσία: Τζεμπέλ Αλί Αριθμός δωματίων: 396
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,2

από 114 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,0
Τοποθεσία
7,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (114)
Lynne H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 2 Μαρτίου 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 14 Ιανουαρίου 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Adam F. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 1 Ιανουαρίου 2014
Terrible location, decent hotel though

Huge rooms, excellent gym facilities and great value spa
6
Most past reviews are generous, perhaps the writers were in the holiday mood coming from cold Europe! BUTI will give a balanced review... #1 issue - photos online show a beach club, and website states beach club access. Map looks like good proximity to the coast so I was expecting a hotel a few blocks back from the water. What I find was the beach club is about 7km away by hourly shuttle bus. I was absolutely furious because i was expecting a beach hotel and a convenient location that would go with it, and instead I got a hotel out in the middle of nowhere. He goes; Cons: Aside from a large (but basic) mall - there is only sand and construction within a 1km radius of this hotel, even the train station being an ambitious walking distance in the heat. You are a 15min+ drive from anything worth seeing so you will be paying taxis to get out and about - negating the cost saving you made by not staying at the beach or downtown shopping/business areas. Pros: As for the hotel itself, 5 star by definition (it will tick the reviewers boxes) but not a true 5 star. Decor lacks authenticity (like a themed mall) and the bar is averagey overlooking the front taxi rank. Good selection of restaurants and the place is spotlessly clean. Quick check in but with mixed messages about facilities. Excellent concierge service by Rizwan made up for it. Shuttle to the Oceania Beach Club is a genuine plus - and the hotel seems to trade on the fact it can shuttle you to their (better) hotel by the beach with expensive pub (us$80 for 2 chicken shcnitzels and 2 beers). the rooms are huge, quiet and cool. In summary, terrible location but decent quality property if you can get a good price and don't care about lack of ambiance. I would only recommend this place to a couple with a young family that want a big room, and are going to take taxi around anyway to see the sites
Faisal A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Saudi Arabia, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2013
Great hotel with unfriendly staff.

Large room, walking distance from Ibn battuta shopping mall that include a hyper market.
8,7
Nice break from work routine. The staff were not friendly, not even a smile except the guy how offer the dates and Arabic coffee at the lobby he was the only one smiling.
Yin M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Hong Kong, 20 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013
good hardware but some staff can be more helpful

hotel offer transfer and access to their private beach and pool, hotel is with nice decoration, nice to shopping centre
7
Hardware eg decoration, complimentary internet access, us good but....... As a five star hotel under international brand name, I would expect some staff (especially staff at midnight) could be more helpful and caring Eg when we arrived hotel, reception staff could not locate our booking. He asked us to wait for a while. Afterwards booking could be located but reception didn't apologize throughout the process Also when we check out 2am with our luggage, reception staff didn't offer any transfer Then we asked concierge about the taxi to airport afterwards, she just answered our questions with no initiative to help us to call a taxi However staff on duty at pm to evening are helpful (eg sincerely help us to book transfer to private beach, help on postcard mailing etc)
Bassam A. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Greece, 15 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013
Very nice hotel, recommended for shopping in Dubai

Nice, clean, comfortable
8
Hamida A. Ζευγάρια Oman, 25 Αυγούστου 2013
Very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
the only problem is the smell of food is all over the hotel if they could concentrate on clearing the smell because the hotel is so big.
Hamza A. Ζευγάρια United Arab Emirates, 6 Ιουλίου 2013
yes

near shoping mall
8
Good i like the hotel and was verry style and i hope to vist agin if i have chance
Xiaoyu Z. Ζευγάρια Australia, 4 Ιουλίου 2013
Good value for money.

Restaurants offer quality foods and relatively cheap comparing with other 5 star hotels. Clean room. Free wifi
7,7
It's far from CBD and attractions, but it's close to metro station and the 3rd largest shopping mall in Dubai. it is convenient location but just takes a litter bit time to every hot spots.
Waleed A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United Arab Emirates, 7 Ιουνίου 2013
It was satisfying and worth the money been paid

Comfort, price, location
9,3
It was lovely , I enjoined the stay with my family

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΣουίταMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΣουίταMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΔωμάτιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΜπάνιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΜπάνιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΜπάνιοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΜπουφέςMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΕστιατόριοMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΚαφετέριαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΚαφετέριαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Executive σαλόνιMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΣπαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΣπαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΠαραλίαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΠαραλίαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΠαραλίαMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΠισίναMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - ΠισίναMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Ντουμπάι - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3C04