Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Πράτουναμ, Μπανγκόκ, Ταϊλάνδη 10400 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Δωμάτιο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Δωμάτιο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Μπάνιο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εστιατόριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Executive σαλόνι Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Γυμναστήριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Λέσχη παιδιών Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Γυμναστήριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Είσοδος Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Λέσχη παιδιών Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Παροχές Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Δωμάτιο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εστιατόριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Θέα Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εστιατόριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εστιατόριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εστιατόριο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Δωμάτιο Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αξιοθέατο στην περιοχή
Περιοχή Πράτουναμ Αριθμός δωματίων: 283
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 2854 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,2
Τοποθεσία
9,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,9
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (2854)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Chris A. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 25 Αυγούστου 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 23 Αυγούστου 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Γκρουπ Singapore, 19 Αυγούστου 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Chin C. Ζευγάρια Taiwan, 18 Αυγούστου 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Kenneth T. Γκρουπ Singapore, 18 Αυγούστου 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 18 Αυγούστου 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Pipit C. Ζευγάρια Indonesia, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 16 Αυγούστου 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 13 Αυγούστου 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Guan K. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 13 Αυγούστου 2014
recommended

location, cleanliness, rooms
6
It was good as usual, we stay there every year

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam ΜπανγκόκNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΜπάνιοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Executive σαλόνιNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΓυμναστήριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Λέσχη παιδιώνNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΓυμναστήριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕίσοδοςNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Λέσχη παιδιώνNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΠαροχέςNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΘέαNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Αξιοθέατο στην περιοχήNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - ΠισίναNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Μπανγκόκ - Πισίνα


AS-AGWEB-3A03