Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Γουέλλινγκτον Σέντερ, Wellington, Νέα Ζηλανδία

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,2

από 177 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
8,6
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,3
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (177)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Donella R. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά New Zealand, 22 Μαΐου 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Natalie W. Ζευγάρια New Zealand, 9 Μαΐου 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ziyun L. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά South Korea, 29 Απριλίου 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
John M. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 24 Απριλίου 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Eric L. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 20 Μαρτίου 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Celeste S. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Soo K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά South Korea, 27 Ιανουαρίου 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Soo K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά South Korea, 27 Ιανουαρίου 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ying A. Ζευγάρια Australia, 4 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Stephen G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά New Zealand, 3 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΕίσοδοςNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΥποδοχήNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΜπάνιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΕστιατόριοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΥποδοχήNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Περιβάλλων χώροςNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΓυμναστήριοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Περιβάλλων χώροςNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΓυμναστήριοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΥποδοχήNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΣπαNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΥποδοχήNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ΔωμάτιοNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Δωμάτιο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B07