Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Νήσος Μακτάν, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6015 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παραλία Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Πισίνα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Πισίνα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Πισίνα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Πισίνα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Πισίνα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Εστιατόριο Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Εστιατόριο Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Λέσχη παιδιών Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Λέσχη παιδιών Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παροχές Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Θέα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Θέα Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παροχές Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παροχές Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παροχές Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Παροχές Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτό Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Σπα
Περιοχή Νήσος Μακτάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 116
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο

6,5

από 377 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,6
Τοποθεσία
5,6
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,1
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,8
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (377)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Angelica F. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 25 Οκτωβρίου 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Ζευγάρια Australia, 20 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Ζευγάρια South Korea, 28 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες China, 18 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Ζευγάρια Australia, 26 Ιουλίου 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 20 Ιουλίου 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 8 Ιουνίου 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 1 Ιουνίου 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 31 Μαΐου 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαραλίαPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠισίναPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠισίναPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠισίναPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠισίναPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠισίναPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΕστιατόριοPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΕστιατόριοPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Λέσχη παιδιώνPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Λέσχη παιδιώνPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαροχέςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΘέαPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΘέαPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαροχέςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαροχέςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαροχέςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - ΠαροχέςPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Φαγητό και ποτόPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Σπα


AS-AGWEB-3C08