Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Κόλπος Τουμον, Γκουάμ 96913 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Δωμάτιο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Σουίτα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπάνιο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Καφετέρια Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εστιατόριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εστιατόριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εστιατόριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Πισίνα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Πισίνα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Πισίνα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εστιατόριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Δωμάτιο
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Πισίνα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Παροχές Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εστιατόριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Γυμναστήριο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Είσοδος Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Δωμάτιο Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Παροχές Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Πισίνα Pacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Κόλπος Τουμον Αριθμός δωματίων: 357

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,2

από 218 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,8
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,9
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,9
Όλες οι κριτικές (218)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Wonmi J. Ζευγάρια South Korea, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Ζευγάρια Australia, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 31 Αυγούστου 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 25 Μαΐου 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Γκρουπ Philippines, 27 Απριλίου 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 14 Απριλίου 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 10 Μαρτίου 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa ΓκουάμPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΣουίταPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΜπάνιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΚαφετέριαPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕστιατόριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕστιατόριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕστιατόριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Περιβάλλων χώροςPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠισίναPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠισίναPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠισίναPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕστιατόριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠισίναPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠαροχέςPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕστιατόριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΓυμναστήριοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΕίσοδοςPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠαροχέςPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΠισίναPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - ΔωμάτιοPacific Star Resort & Spa Γκουάμ - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A08