Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο
Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Patong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Πάτονγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 325

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,7

από 2292 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,4
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,3
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (2292)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Ahmad A. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 15 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
GOOD

Good, best , torbaek
8,7
Good
Raymond U. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 14 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Patong Resort Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
7,7
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Shane N. Ζευγάρια Ireland, 13 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Irish Couple

Room, location,pool
9,3
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Leon D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Patong feedback resort

Location, pools , breakfast
9
good
Stephen L. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Hong Kong, 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service

clean quiet nice
5
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Erkan D. Ζευγάρια Australia, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!

Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
10
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Tyson M. Ζευγάρια Australia, 1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Erkan D. Ζευγάρια Australia, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Lucy Z. Ζευγάρια Australia, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Γκρουπ United Kingdom, 10 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Patong Resort Hotel ΠουκέτPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςPatong Resort Hotel Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3C04