Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Μονγκόκ, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Pop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Υποδοχή
Περιοχή Μονγκόκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 26
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,0

από 2002 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,0
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (2002)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Niraphan P. Ζευγάρια Thailand, 7 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Ζευγάρια Macau, 21 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 17 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Hungary, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 11 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Γκρουπ Singapore, 27 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Taiwan, 21 Οκτωβρίου 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 20 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες China, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Pop Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPop Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Υποδοχή


AS-AGWEB-3A08