Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Μακάο (Πόλη), Μακάο (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Υποδοχή Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Πισίνα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Θέα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Εστιατόριο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Πισίνα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Πισίνα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Είσοδος Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Είσοδος Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Πισίνα Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Σουίτα
Περιοχή Μακάο (Πόλη) Αριθμός δωματίων: 12
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,4

από 183 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,0
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (183)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Laurent B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Germany, 13 Ιουλίου 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Ζευγάρια Taiwan, 2 Μαρτίου 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Ζευγάρια Ireland, 16 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά China, 31 Ιανουαρίου 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Ζευγάρια New Zealand, 3 Ιανουαρίου 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Ζευγάρια Taiwan, 1 Ιανουαρίου 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Ζευγάρια Australia, 29 Δεκεμβρίου 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United Kingdom, 8 Δεκεμβρίου 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 25 Νοεμβρίου 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Ζευγάρια China, 24 Νοεμβρίου 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ΜακάοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΥποδοχήPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΠισίναPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΘέαPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΠισίναPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΠισίναPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΕίσοδοςPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΕίσοδοςPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΠισίναPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΠαροχέςPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - ΣουίταPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3A04