Πίσω σε πληροφ. ξενοδοχείου

2015
Άριστο 8,5
αποτέλεσμα από 6002 κριτικές

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Άριστο



από 6002 κριτικές
  • Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου: 8,7
  • Παροχές 8,0
  • Τοποθεσία 9,0
  • Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου: 8,5
  • Απόδοση προσωπικού: 8,6
  • Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής: 8,5
  • Φαγητό/Δείπνο: 7,6

XI Z.
Κίνα
11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
very good
bed and everything

Reg W.
Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.

Gerald F.
Καναδάς
11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Very good hotel
ambience, staff, food
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.

Lai W.
Σιγκαπούρη
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Value for money but guest not top priority
1. Food and room servic

Tina V.
Φιλιππίνες
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
WIll not consider staying in this hotel again...
Location
The air-conditioning of the room assigned to us was leaking and there was no hot shower. There was a sign posted that they had problems with hotel's water heater. As to the air-condition problem, we reported this to the front desk but no action was done.

Penny E.
Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Excellent Hotel
Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent

Karine T.
Αυστραλία
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend
The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.

David D.
Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad
Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.

Charmaine T.
Φιλιππίνες
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
great location
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
this hotel is one of the cebu hotels that we stay at again and again for it's very good location and nice rooms which are really great value for money

Charmaine T.
Φιλιππίνες
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms
nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.