Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Πόλη Σέμπου, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Υποδοχή Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Θέα Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Είσοδος Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Μπάνιο Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο
Περιοχή Πόλη Σέμπου Αριθμός δωματίων: 427
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,5

από 4037 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,5
Τοποθεσία
9,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (4037)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Haris R. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 18 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 17 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9,3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Maria V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9,7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9,7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Ophelia M. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Tim R. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Australia, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Wonderful Staff

Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
9,3
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Craig E. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9,7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΥποδοχήQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΘέαQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΕίσοδοςQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΜπάνιοQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο


AS-AGWEB-3C02