Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Πόλη Σέμπου, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες 6000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Υποδοχή Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Κήπος Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Καφετέρια Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Δωμάτιο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Σουίτα Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Δωμάτιο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εστιατόριο
Τοποθεσία: Πόλη Σέμπου Αριθμός δωματίων: 400
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,9

από 2136 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,6
Τοποθεσία
8,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
9,1
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
9,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (2136)
Yannick P. Ζευγάρια Switzerland, 16 Απριλίου 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Ζευγάρια Norway, 13 Απριλίου 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις New Zealand, 12 Απριλίου 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 12 Απριλίου 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 10 Απριλίου 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Joseph A. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 9 Απριλίου 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.

Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
8,7
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Kenneth S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 9 Απριλίου 2014
Best to date

Staff, food, rooms
9,3
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Sia P. Γκρουπ Singapore, 9 Απριλίου 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Patrick J. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 7 Απριλίου 2014
Very Corporate

Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
10
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.
Patrick J. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 7 Απριλίου 2014
Convenient

Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
9
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΥποδοχήRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΚήποςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΚαφετέριαRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΠισίναRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΔωμάτιοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΣουίταRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΔωμάτιοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΓυμναστήριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΓυμναστήριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΔωμάτιοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΜπάνιοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ΕστιατόριοRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Πισίνα


AS-AGWEB-3C04