Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Χονγκ Κονγκ Έρπορτ, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σπα Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Πισίνα Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνι Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο
Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο
Περιοχή Χονγκ Κονγκ Έρπορτ Αριθμός δωματίων: 1171

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,7

από 5147 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,8
Τοποθεσία
9,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (5147)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Leticia L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 28 Μαρτίου 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out

Connection to the airport
8
Good
Henry U. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 24 Μαρτίου 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9,3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Tan P. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5,3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Sally W. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United States of America, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8,3
Very good
Su Y. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 22 Μαρτίου 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8,3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Peiling I. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 22 Μαρτίου 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5,7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.
Lee S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Singapore, 21 Μαρτίου 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8,7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.
Xavier S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 21 Μαρτίου 2015
The hotel staff at reception counter was rude

Next to the Airport with link bridge
5,7
Regal hotel treat client bad. The staff at the check-in counter was rude. When I was asking for receipt, her reply was not acceptable. Agoda must deal to hotels to provide full receipt otherwise no business travelers will engage for hotel bookings.
Brendan H. Ζευγάρια Fiji, 20 Μαρτίου 2015
great location,good bar and food

large room,great staff,fantastic location
7,3
situated 2 mins walk from arrival airport area, most convenient for transit passengers,clean room,will stay again
Peter B. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις United Kingdom, 20 Μαρτίου 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

Clean. Big room. Next to the airport.
6,3
There was a queue at check in at midnight. I asked the staff to put more people on reception. This request was ignored. The Regal Airport hotel charges top dollar for its level of service. Creating unnecessary queues for check in and check out is unacceptable. At check out I had to leave the key and walk away as I did not want to miss my flight. This is absolutely not 5 star service, and this hotel is taking advantage of their captive clientele as there is no other choice of hotel at the airport. Avoid stop overs in Hong Kong if you are going to need to stay here.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Regal Airport Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Airport Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο


AS-AGWEB-3C04