Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Σα Τιν, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σπα Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Πισίνα Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνι Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο
Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Καφετέρια Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπουφές Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπουφές Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Σα Τιν Αριθμός δωματίων: 1138
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,7
Τοποθεσία
7,1
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,8
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,9
Όλες οι κριτικές (7519)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Ting T. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 28 Ιουλίου 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Lee S. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 26 Ιουλίου 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Maria L. Γκρουπ Macau, 19 Ιουλίου 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Mehta L. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά China, 19 Ιουλίου 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Dominic N. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 18 Ιουλίου 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Chi H. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 18 Ιουλίου 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Peter B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United Kingdom, 16 Ιουλίου 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Wl L. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 15 Ιουλίου 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Chi H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες China, 11 Ιουλίου 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Man F. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 10 Ιουλίου 2015
Excellent Room Size and Price

Price, food price and room Price
7,7
Enjoyable
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Regal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣπαRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΚαφετέριαRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπουφέςRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπουφέςRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Λέσχη παιδιώνRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Executive σαλόνιRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΚαφετέριαRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοRegal Riverside Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B07